It’s good to be back. Here’s a teaser of our new single to be released worldwide in a few weeks time. It’s called EMPEROR’S RIDE and taken from the forthcoming all new album SLEEPING DEVIL MACHINE.( #sleepingdevilmachine ) Mixed by Dave Eringa ( Manics, Ash,Idlewild ) and recorded by Mike Whalley. We’ll also be adding a B-side to the single called ‘Magazine’ which was mixed by Paul Frost, guitarist of Zico Chain. We’ll be premiering the official music video soon also. In the meantime, check out the reel below and have a look around the new website.



Leave a Reply